Back to Work!!

29.jpg

What a wild and crazy seven days it has been! Talk about an impromptu spring break…I mean winter break. Well the chill has finally broken. Yesterday we were at 6 degrees at this time and today we are at 46 degrees. What a difference a day makes! Of course this means that the foot of snow we have is quickly melting and also getting very slippery. This would explain the wonderful and incredible graceful ballet that I put on for the dogs this morning as I walked down the deck to accompany them on their morning potty.
My cartoon today is still a little bit of left over annoyance with the local weather guys/gals. Now they all have these four minute commercials touting their success with the big storm we had last week. Give me a break.

Leave a comment

Filed under Snow Day

Leave a comment