It’s Been A Long Time….

22.jpgOkay, it’s been a long time.  Since my last cartoon was Easter, and the Holiday Season is now upon us, I would say it’s been awhile.  My good friend Joy got me thinking about writing and drawing this again so here I am.  I am not sure when the cartoons will start but I am guessing sometime soon.  What with all the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, the impending snows and of course, it is the MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR.  So as of today, I have started my interpretation of life through cartoons again.  Meanwhile I will post one of my favorite holiday comics  from last year.

1 Comment

Filed under Friends, Holiday, Middle School, School, Seasons, Snow Day

One response to “It’s Been A Long Time….

  1. awesome marry christmas too you hope to see a christmas cartoon!!!!!!

Leave a comment